To; Xrac- Why Combined Insurance

Roger that

I'm thinking of joining combined strictly for the training. I would stay for three months max.

I have 30+ years of sales experience in various industries. I see you mention combined for training quite A few times.

My question to you is - Do you think combined Teaches you how to sell insurance (product knowledge) and not just how to be a salesman period?

I think it would be ridiculous to start out independent without knowledge of the industry and what your actually selling.

Tell me if I'm wrong.

I'm thinking of joining combined strictly for the training. I would stay for three months max.

I have 30+ years of sales experience in various industries. I see you mention combined for training quite A few times.

My question to you is - Do you think combined Teaches you how to sell insurance (product knowledge) and not just how to be a salesman period?

I think it would be ridiculous to start out independent without knowledge of the industry and what your actually selling.

Tell me if I'm wrong.

What state are you in?

Unless they've drastically revamped their training over the past decade, what you'll get from Combined is sales training from the 50's (or 30's!) combined with W. Clement Stone's Positive Mental Attitude philosophy, complete with chanting their various mantras every day during training. If that's what you want, getting a copy of "Think and Grow Rich" and similar books along with a few old sales books will suffice.