Very Curious

YaMa

If I work as a captive agent and go thru binding authority...Then leave the company...and the company discontinues it..will I have to reapply in the same year if hired by a new agency for the same company (ie) I work for State Farm Jones Agency...get fired..and 4months later get hired by State Farm Smith Agency...will I have to redo my training and all....?

If I work as a captive agent and go thru binding authority...Then leave the company...and the company discontinues it..will I have to reapply in the same year if hired by a new agency for the same company (ie) I work for State Farm Jones Agency...get fired..and 4months later get hired by State Farm Smith Agency...will I have to redo my training and all....?

I think this is a question best asked to either Smith or Jones, but the bigger question is why would Smith hire you if Jones fired you 4 months earlier?

Office wasn't a fit for me....I agreed too quickly to the position..was just happy to have A position and didn't think it over. Being newly licensed....was let go..Choice was mutual...refocused..took My time..trying it again....it happens...I moved on...My resume is good enough to do that...

----------

Basically I just want the answer to that question....

----------

Office wasn't a fit for me....I agreed too quickly to the position..was just happy to have A position and didn't think it over. Being newly licensed....was let go..Choice was mutual...refocused..took My time..trying it again....it happens...I moved on...My resume is good enough to do that...

----------

----------

I don't call getting fired a mutual agreement. Whether or not you have to be retrained would be up to Mr. Smith.

----------

I don't call getting fired a mutual agreement. Whether or not you have to be retrained would be up to Mr. Smith.

----------

But you're not answering....why were you let go?

Your "answers" are personal excuses and not the reason the Company fired you.