What do I do now?

JoKat

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
I have held a L&H lic for 9 years. Before that I knew nothing about insurance and investments, but I always wanted to learn, however I had no one near me that was into that kind of thing. I joined WFG at a party as they promised to teach me everything I wanted to know about investments. That never happen, but I was loyal to them and bad things happened, so I went to FEG and not much better. Just recruit, you don't need to know anything. I a paralegal, accountant, account manager for crypto currencies, and somewhat of a computer expert. I want out of the MLM marketing plan.

I am interested in the Infinite Banking System using the Cash Value Account and Annuities. That means the 30-80 year old clients. I have not done much in sales. I have a lot of knowledge in this area from the 9 years of outside MLM learning along with some street knowledge and I have always said I can sell anyone anything which has been true until Life Insurance. How to you sell a piece of paper for $1000 per month.

Well with my combined knowledge, especially in trading, I have learn how to sell that piece of paper for $2000 per month, but I want out of MLM.

So my question to all of you professionals is where do I go from here? Who do I align myself with? And any next steps.

I am going crazy trying to find my way and want to get started ASAP.

Thanks in ADVANCE.

Oh by the way, I should include that I do not want to be captative but independent, own my own book, and contract with my own writing number. Also I want a clear exit plan should I decide the agency is not a good fit. I will also have agents under me.