World Financial Group New Program Legit?

Roy2015

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
Nevada
Hey a friend of a friend was telling me about this new program that World Group Financial has started. Basically he said that he took out an Indexed Universal Life policy with a $1500 monthly premium and that his upline gave him the 1st $1500 to get started. So now if he recruits someone then he will give the new recruit $1500 to get him started. I thought that this would be considered Rebating but I'm new to insurance so I don't know really. I'm not getting involved I'm just wondering how they are doing this?

Classic MLM BS. A game of hot potato that works great as long as you are able to pass it off. Someone is going to be out $1500 and stuck with some chargebacks, the question is who.

Think about it, this is an $18,000 annual premium. And I bet it is designed to be all target to generate the maximum commission. Would you otherwise buy such a policy, would your recruit? If the answer is no, then you have no business being licensed.

there's a MLM doing something similary around here.. Freedom Equity Group I think they're called.. not a fan of the business model.. but they're legit.. reduced comp but you get residuals from recruits.. not sure about how I feel about turning everyone I know into an insurance agent.. I definitely can't position myself as an experrt if I'm trying to recruit everyone I meet.

...and yes they do require your recruit to get licensed..

there's a MLM doing something similary around here.. Freedom Equity Group I think they're called.. not a fan of the business model.. but they're legit.. reduced comp but you get residuals from recruits.. not sure about how I feel about turning everyone I know into an insurance agent.. I definitely can't position myself as an experrt if I'm trying to recruit everyone I meet.

...and yes they do require your recruit to get licensed..