Question On Partial Duals

QI-1des
QI is not full Medicaid . It can be the partial return of part B and help with their drugs . Thus the partial dual and not full dull . If they don’t need the dental it seems a csnp is better with some CO’s.

QI-1 does NOT pay a Part B premium- State
pays ALLof it. $144.60. It even pays a Part B premium with surcharge- the ones who accepted Part B late.

If you are running into a lot of QI1s you should adjust your marketing...

I’m an fe agent and that’s what i run into . People buying left and right off tv and I’m replacing it all.I spent 2 hrs on phone with United health care rep on phone last night who knew more than 10 regional directors I’ve talked with. United portal shows level 1-4 on lis . With Humana you must call in to get the levels.It’s very important to know for the clients copays on drugs.Also QI1 shows what percent of help a client gets and there is some cost sharing with copays and other things On partial duals

I’m an fe agent and that’s what i run into . People buying left and right off tv and I’m replacing it all.I spent 2 hrs on phone with United health care rep on phone last night who knew more than 10 regional directors I’ve talked with. United portal shows level 1-4 on lis . With Humana you must call in to get the levels.It’s very important to know for the clients copays on drugs.Also QI1 shows what percent of help a client gets and there is some cost sharing with copays and other things On partial duals
I standby what I said. You should adjust your marketing, aim your income levels a little higher. Its a lot easier to make money from people that have money.