All Weather Companies

Mac1958

Guru
1000 Post Club
Colorado
Your opinions please.

I'm a financial advisor, and I'm warming up to annuities, both fixed and FIA. I want to carry just two, maybe three, companies and Allianz is going to be one of them. I don't need a marketing company (I'm a partner in a CPA/Law Firm), so I'd rather contract direct.

If you wanted just one or two all-around good companies for both fixed and FIA, which would you choose?

Your opinions please.

I'm a financial advisor, and I'm warming up to annuities, both fixed and FIA. I want to carry just two, maybe three, companies and Allianz is going to be one of them. I don't need a marketing company (I'm a partner in a CPA/Law Firm), so I'd rather contract direct.

If you wanted just one or two all-around good companies for both fixed and FIA, which would you choose?

Why contract direct? You can usually get high contracts (and sometimes the highest available) from IMOs.

Jackson. Good understandable design without all of the fluff and glitter. Their comp is fair and their service is excellent.

Mac1958,
Just the fact that you are asking a real basic question like this shows that you would benefit from an upline. If you contract direct with companies you will never get good information about the good and bad of each product.
I'm sure you know that CPAs and attorneys don't know jack about annuities or investments.

Mac1958,
Just the fact that you are asking a real basic question like this shows that you would benefit from an upline. If you contract direct with companies you will never get good information about the good and bad of each product.
I'm sure you know that CPAs and attorneys don't know jack about annuities or investments.