Annuity List

joshril

Guru
1000 Post Club
I came across a list of about 100 people that is ideal for marketing annuities. I have some experience with annuities both fixed and variable, but I have never actively marketed or called on a list to market annuities. Every annuity sale I have made has been a warm contact with an existing client.

The list I have has the prospect's name, address, phone, income, home value, type of mortgage, and has a high tech? entry of yes or no?

Anyone that actively markets annuities I would love some suggestions... I made quite a bit of money in commissions from health sales this month, and although health is my bread and butter, I would have a couple of weeks I could devote to working this annuity list.

Also, I want to spend little to no money with this list... no seminars or anything like that...

Where di you find that list? I too have never marketed for annuities. I bought 1 batch of annuity leads. Didnt turn out to much. I have only sold annuities to my current clients or thier friends.

Where di you find that list? I too have never marketed for annuities. I bought 1 batch of annuity leads. Didnt turn out to much. I have only sold annuities to my current clients or thier friends.

A FMO I work with provided them for getting contracted. The demographics of the list are:

Prospects Age – 60+
Single Family Homes
Home is less than 20 years old
Minimum home value – 150K+
Number of Years in Present Home – 2+
60K + Household Income
Likely Investor with $100K in vest-able assets

The list is fresh and looks pretty good... I just don't really know if calling them with a script would be effective... or if I should do a mailing...? Like I said, my annuities sales have been pretty ok over the past couple of years.... I've probably done $1,000,000 in two years... but I really don't know how to actively work this list and be effective.