CRM/LEAD MGMT Providers with Best Value

joshb2344

Expert
I am looking for a new crm. I am currently using velocify and they are trying to nail me with an outrageous price. Since i am at 26 users now and wanted to add another and they are telling me I have to upgrade and pay a much higher premium. I think there are some better options and would like to know anyone feedback. Thanks

I like velocify but I am a single agent. If I had employees and 26 users maybe vanilla soft is a better fit

Vic:

What attracted you more to Velocify vs Radius Bob?

I sell over the phone and buy many leads from various lead providers, I could not organize well enough for lead management with radius.

I still use radius for clients management and tracking

But for lead management velocify is a dream. Click to call, easy calendar to keep follow ups, I can easily change what I am calling.Most of all I can keep track of each lead provider and ROI for whatever time frame I want. I can see a list of the leads I am calling at all times and see how many I have that are with the first 6 calls or the next profile up or do I want to call older leads on a slow day, So many things that make me more efficient.

Now Vanilla soft has many of these features but it is a little different.While calling it does not allow you to see the leads but I think it is more designed for you to have employee's. That is why I suggested it here

but for an individual that buys enough leads I think velocify is a better fit, However if you buy less leads and have less to keep track of or do more face to face sales radius should do the job