Does anyone Have Sound Advice?

"He's retired and barley works. Jason 404-667-9849. Come to my office I will go over all the contracts and show you all the technology."
Your Dad sells 10 while also making his own home brew?

Thanks for your reply. I totally get that anything offered would be an IC 1099 position. I have no license yet. I am just a sales professional who understand how to sell in a consultative way and I want to do my due diligence before committing my time and energy to a company. I do not know enough about this industry to jump into this as an independent just yet.

I keep reading things like "find a good agency" and yet no one seems to mention any agency names. I am not adverse to being independent. I just want to learn the business first.

I will spend some time on the Final Expense section to see what resonates there.

----------

Thanks for responding to my question. I will take a look at both companies that you mentioned.