Has anyone ever purchased leads from Niche Market Insurers?

Nicolacrayola

Expert
hey all:) newbie here about to take my exam and I was wondering if anyone has any experience with them. I’m with Family First and they typically use LeadCo, but I need another company to do direct mail mortgage leads bc my upline has this area pretty much blocked out for direct mail with them. Also interested in purchasing their fixed cost mortgage leads before I enough $$$ for a campaign. Thanks!

hey all:) newbie here about to take my exam and I was wondering if anyone has any experience with them. I’m with Family First and they typically use LeadCo, but I need another company to do direct mail mortgage leads bc my upline has this area pretty much blocked out for direct mail with them. Also interested in purchasing their fixed cost mortgage leads before I enough $$$ for a campaign. Thanks!
NMI are good folks. I have only bought aged leads from them a couple of times, though. At that time they required you to have at least one contract with them, so I took on a couple carrier contracts with them. I don’t know if that’s still the case, but you could call them to see. It also might be worthwhile to talk to them about what they can offer you as a contracted agent vs FFL. Maybe you’d rather work with them!

Since you’re in Virginia, I’d also recommend checking out these guys in Roanoke: Insurance Field Marketing Organization in Roanoke, VA | TR King Insurance Marketing Todd and Matthew King are both forum members (@Todd King @Matthew King ) and also good guys. They have alternative lead sources besides LeadCo, some with a discount for contracted agents.

Either NMI or TR King, as well as others, can likely give you a much better contract than you’re getting from FFL, anyway.

NMI are good folks.