3 Mark Financial

skay

Expert
I am a newbie and thinking about working with them. Need more info, has anyone worked with them? Thanks.

Do they have a website?

Plenty of other companies to choose from.

I am having problem posting the URL website based on forum rules, I haven't made 10 posts on here yet. It is the name of the company don't include Financial. 3mark.com

Looks like they're established enough. What type of an offer are they making you?

She said they are a financial organization not a marketing organization?? See below, said they have a direct mail contact for FE that for 1000 pieces ($450) 3.6% average response rate. On Mortgage Protection $33 a week for 100 names/ phone numbers to contact. She indicated you just fill out one form and they contact all Carriers, to get you setup. On the phone she stated commission level 100% - 115% depends on the carrier. [FONT='Cambria','serif']What is standard on a Producer Set-up packet, bank info etc? Thanks.[/FONT]

[FONT='Cambria','serif']"Attached is the Producer Set Up Packet that will need to be completed for contracting. You will be at the GA Level or more Contract with each of the following carriers:"
[/FONT]

[FONT='Cambria','serif']AIG / American General[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']American Equity [/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Americo[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Great American[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Assurity[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Aviva Annuity[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Banner Life[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Fidelity Life[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Foresters[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Genworth Life and Annuity[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Genworth Life[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']IA American (formerly American Amicable)[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Met Life[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Mutual Of Omaha / United of Omaha[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Protective Life[/FONT]
[FONT='Cambria','serif']Prudential[/FONT]