Beginner Plan for Med Supps?

Roy2015

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
Nevada
Hi guys...After some time of consideration I have decided that I want to put all my focus on selling Medicare plans. The large residual income possibility is very enticing to me, and considering where I live I just think that this is a better fit for me. I have a decent savings so I can afford to make it thru the first 1-2 years while i grow my book of business.

I was wondering what some of you veterans would do if you were just now starting out in the business selling supps and MAPD?

What is a street level contract for Med supps?

What would be your marketing plan?

What would be your weekly work schedule?

And what would be your goals for the first year.

I am new to the game, however I do have a few years experience selling FE over the phone with moderate success.

From what I understand... DM, telemarketing, and buying t65 lists is the 3 main forms of marketing for prospects. Which would you start with if you were just starting out in the business?

I'm wondering what the best coarse of action to take would be to get the ball rolling. Any response is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!

You mentioned some success selling FE over the phone, What type of leads did you work?

If I were just starting today, I would invest in teli leads and DM to sell over the phone.When I had a residual and some experience then I would move on to internet leads

Hi guys...After some time of consideration I have decided that I want to put all my focus on selling Medicare plans. The large residual income possibility is very enticing to me, and considering where I live I just think that this is a better fit for me. I have a decent savings so I can afford to make it thru the first 1-2 years while i grow my book of business.

I was wondering what some of you veterans would do if you were just now starting out in the business selling supps and MAPD?