Colonial Life

I am currently looking into making a career change. I used to do sales and have done alot of cold call sales before my current occupation. Currerntly I am an Operations Manager in the corporate enviroment. I am hearing there is some money to be made through Colonial Life. My concerns are that I have often thought of the recruiting process of insurance companies to be more of a revolving door for young eager men and women.

I can't afford to not be successful and do not want to be decieved by getting ito something that is not profitable.

Any ideas or thought? Do you leave a good paying job that has stability to pursue this that your pay is 100% commision.

:idea:

I am currently looking into making a career change. I used to do sales and have done alot of cold call sales before my current occupation. Currerntly I am an Operations Manager in the corporate enviroment. I am hearing there is some money to be made through Colonial Life. My concerns are that I have often thought of the recruiting process of insurance companies to be more of a revolving door for young eager men and women.

I can't afford to not be successful and do not want to be decieved by getting ito something that is not profitable.

Any ideas or thought? Do you leave a good paying job that has stability to pursue this that your pay is 100% commision.

:idea:

Sales can be the best job out there or the worst job out there..... I think if all you are looking at is the money then probably not the best choice, if you are looking at building relationships with people and serving there fianancial needs then it is a good business... Can not comment on Colonial as I am not associated with them... Good luck!