Looking for A Successful Mentor

C828D256-47B7-40A8-95D6-41203878C0AA.jpeg Hello.
I have a bit of a story to tell. I am going to post all the facts first and the extra stuff at the bottom for those who want to read about my background.

August 2018 I studied and got my Life and Health license for the state of Missouri. My Fiancé had an old friend who suggested a small local company I sign on with to begin my insurance sales career. I almost immediately signed on with them and took certifications for about 8 major MA, PDP, and med supp companies. I signed about 25 different contracts for all the major Medicare Health insurance companies in the area including about 12 life insurance companies. All having this company as my upline. Yes, I read the contract before I signed it, but I didn’t know what exactly it meant. I will attach the compensation page I agreed to.