Made a slight mistake starting, need some help to know where to go next

dualtone

Hello all. I’m a certified agent in Life/Health and currently studying for P&C, Im with the NAA Currently and reading some of the things that people have wrote and has happened I feel like I have made a mistake, I don’t see much money coming in to make a living and the leads are basically all trash and end up in no call/no shows. Where do I go next? What company should I aim for? I am in Iowa. Sorry if I sound confused, I genuinely am, no one told me the whole gist of this during my non existent training, they threw me out in the wild and expected me to sell 6 figures. Thank you all!

Hello all. I’m a certified agent in Life/Health and currently studying for P&C, Im with the NAA Currently and reading some of the things that people have wrote and has happened I feel like I have made a mistake, I don’t see much money coming in to make a living and the leads are basically all trash and end up in no call/no shows. Where do I go next? What company should I aim for? I am in Iowa. Sorry if I sound confused, I genuinely am, no one told me the whole gist of this during my non existent training, they threw me out in the wild and expected me to sell 6 figures. Thank you all!
1st you need to decide what you want to sell. Do you want to focus on life? Health? Or P&C? The people who make great money as an agent specialize. They don’t become a Jack of all trades.