Marketing EIUL?

ThinkBig

Ohio
I am new in this business, my primary product is going to be a good EIUL. The focus is to educate and help clients in their retirement. I also have other products to offer if EIUL is not in their best interest, it is not my goal to just sell, but to do what is best for the client.

I would greatly appreciate any advice on marketing, lead generation, and networking.

I am new in this business, my primary product is going to be a good EIUL. The focus is to educate and help clients in their retirement. I also have other products to offer if EIUL is not in their best interest, it is not my goal to just sell, but to do what is best for the client.

I would greatly appreciate any advice on marketing, lead generation, and networking.

Personally I feel as though the EI in UL, is there for only one reason. That is to bring back the "Projected Value" that is unreasonable and several years ago agreed by Carriers too no longer use. Why do you want to sell EIUL's over Life Insurance in general? Or answer me this, how can a carrier offer a product that suppose to or have the ability to perform better then the company itself?

The reason I like the EIUL is that in a side by side comparison of actual product in force to other conservative investment vehicles, the EIUL simply out performs.

Let's say there are two individuals, one has $100,000 in a mutual fund which is owned by his Roth (this is so we can do an "apples to apples comparison"), the other, has his a policy with a cash value of $100,000. The year is 1998, MF guy is feelin pretty good cause his money is soaring, EIUL guy is feelin ok cause his money is there and is growing.