Medicare Prospect List

Sylvia Crosby

Team,
I am a new agent to the Medicare world. I wondering would there be any recommendation for where to obtain a list of Medicare customers; or individuals turning 65?

Mickeya,
Do you know what the circulation of these leads; the age of the leads? How often are they shared? Can you tell me success rate?

Mickeya,
Do you know what the circulation of these leads; the age of the leads? How often are they shared? Can you tell me success rate?

You're confusing a contact list, lead, and prospect

Contact- Literally just a name, and form of contact (like a mailing list.) It can be tailored to your ideal client, but there's no interest, no engagement.

Lead- A lead has in some way engaged, but there's no qualification. There's a name and way of contact. Furthermore, leads have a minimal level of interest.

Prospect- A prospect is qualified to have interest and ability to get coverage (medical qualify, and can afford it.) They're moving into your sales funny because they're engaged.

Salesdialers and ListShack offer contact lists/Mailing lists.. not leads

Mickeya,

The turning 65 people are called 972 times per day.

The age 66 to 85 people are called only 431 times per day.

The circulation of those lists is high. Lists are not leads. They are just lists of people. You have to call through them for them to become a lead or a prospect.

The turning 65 people are called 972 times per day.

The age 66 to 85 people are called only 431 times per day.

The circulation of those lists is high. Lists are not leads. They are just lists of people. You have to call through them for them to become a lead or a prospect.

You just so much exaggerate!! 66 to 85 are only called 403 times a day!