Need Help Getting approved for Life Insurance

Cyborgian01

Hello Everyone, I came here to get some information regarding getting life insurance. I'm 26 years old. The reason I want to get my life insured is not because of my health or age, but because of my job. I'm an Uber Driver and I believe the risk of being hit by someone is pretty high especially on nights and weekends when there are many inconsiderate drunk drivers on the road. My problem is. I just got clean from a pain pill problem. (I got on them after being hit and totaled by a drunk driver) I've checked myself into a Methadone Clinic and am now on Methadone paid for by my Health Insurance. I am 100% sober but I'm still part of the Outpatient Rehab Program. Other than this problem I just have some irritable bowel syndrome and other than that I'm in perfect health. I just turned 26 a few weeks ago. I really want to get my life insured to make sure if I'm in a car accident from being hit by some drunk, that my mother will be financially ok, as I pay ALL of my mother's bills. I wanted to get a multi-million dollar policy. I have no problem paying quadruple the amount of a normal person if I have to. I just want to be covered to make sure my family ok. Everywhere I read on Google it says I have to be sober at least 3 years, I just can't accept being uncovered for 3 years while I'm driving 12+ hours a day. I could be hit by a drunk driver next month and my family will be screwed. I am willing to pay 4-5 times what it would normally cost. This whole thing started with me being hit by a drunk driver. So I'm very concerned about being hit by 1 again. Please please someone help.