New Member_ Advice Pls

I'm currently working on my license. I'm new at this and have been hit from all sides and am trying to weed through it. I'm Not interested in any type of MLM, any Contracts or future pitfalls of needing contracts released or dual contracts being blocked etc etc ... Please I'm looking for Very Seasoned objective advice on Smartest direction to go in the financial /insurance industry. Not looking for company "sales pitches" Thank you in advance. ~Misty

I'm currently working on my license. I'm new at this and have been hit from all sides and am trying to weed through it. I'm Not interested in any type of MLM, any Contracts or future pitfalls of needing contracts released or dual contracts being blocked etc etc ... Please I'm looking for Very Seasoned objective advice on Smartest direction to go in the financial /insurance industry. Not looking for company "sales pitches" Thank you in advance. ~Misty

First off, thank you for using the word "Advice" correctly. So many on here get Advice and Advise mixed up.

What type of insurance are you wanting to sell? Which market?

Todd, Thank you. I actually jotted down your number late last night after seeing some of your input on other posts, Would you be open for a call? If so, what's a good day/ afternoon/ evening time for you?

Todd, Thank you. I actually jotted down your number late last night after seeing some of your input on other posts, Would you be open for a call? If so, what's a good day/ afternoon/ evening time for you?

You can give us a call most any time. If you have to leave a VM, we WILL call you back....or you can go here to schedule an appointment... https://www.trkingim.com/contact-us/

Companies such as...

Transamerica
Afortus FInancial
FFL Acheivers
Symmetry, etc.,