New to Forum

CMServices

NY
Hello all.

Online Marketer of insurance and insurance related products here. 27 tyear old married father of 1 from NY.

Looking to network and hopefully learn some things.

Thanks for having me

Hello all.

Online Marketer of insurance and insurance related products here. 27 tyear old married father of 1 from NY.

Looking to network and hopefully learn some things.

Thanks for having me

Hey CMS -- I'm new, too. I'm actually studying for my life license now.

How goes the internet marketing of insurance products?

Well its been a lot of work to say the least LOL.

I have been working on establishing my network to actually start seeing returns on my time but like anything else this takes a lot of work and preperation. I have just set up my first couple clients (Supplemental Insurance and Cash Shortfall coverage)and I am waiting on taking the relevant courses to get directly involved in some others.

I am a novice at insurance but an expert at reaching people so hopefully they off set somewhere in the middle and I can make some dollars. LOL

Good Luck and God Bless!

CM,

You have found the right place to learn & give back to your peers. Be a student of the business & you will do well!

Blessings to you, your wife & little one!

Hello everyone,

I'm new to life insurance, I was on the P&C side for over 12 years. I'm looking to get into FE. I hope I can get some tips from all of you that will help me further my career.

I notice not alot of females in the forum, any thoughts about that, just curious :)

Hello everyone,

I'm new to life insurance, I was on the P&C side for over 12 years. I'm looking to get into FE. I hope I can get some tips from all of you that will help me further my career.

I notice not alot of females in the forum, any thoughts about that, just curious :)