Older Americans say they feel trapped in Medicare Advantage plans

So you expect people to ask questions about a subject they know nothing about? That's your job. To educate them so they can ask the right questions.

You're right. Wasn't Humana's fault. But may have very well been yours.

Did you take time to educate him about the differences between MA and OM. The pros and cons of both plans. Or did you just take his order.

Since I don't know you nor do I know what or how you sell, I can't say. But you can.

Hahaha!

You're really really trying your best to make sure the person who has spent 65 years on God's green earth has absolutely no responsibility - blame the agent!

He "probably didn't sell hard enough for a Plan G policy."

Have you joined the class action lawsuits against McDonald's yet for the obese?

Gavin Newsome thanks you for your vote and support. I hope you personally pay back some of those college loans.

When I worked in banking customers claimed they weren’t told about overdraft fees. When I was in P&C, they claimed they weren’t told about the deductible.

People lie.

And I’m sure some people are mislead and misinformed. I switch people from supplements to MAPD’s all the time because the beneficiary wasn’t told about MAPD’s.
Absolutely.

They lie but they also don't pay attention.

How many times do we repeat ourselves?

How many times do people say, "you didn't say __." when, yes, we did.

I sat down with a T65 on Tuesday and he was dumbfounded and shocked that he would have to pay $174.70 per month for Part B.

No one ever told him.

We should probably waive that fee for him

If he has student loan debt, someone will probably waive that for him.

Just a short while ago I read that someone is suing a FB group.

One Chicago-area man found himself mentioned in the Facebook comments of his city’s “Are We Dating The Same Guy?” group. It led to a $75,000 lawsuit.