SIAA Vs SmartChoice Vs Insurance Noodle

gavros777

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
What's a good master agency to sign up with for P&C and
why is better to sign up with a master agency than going to each
insurance carrier like progressive etc and sign up with them?
I'm new in this field, i'm going to be independent and i would appreciate your advice.

My understanding is that it is hard to obtain individual appointments with P&C companies unless one has an established book of business and experience. The advantage of the GAs you named is that is not the case.

Last edited:
My understanding is that it is hard to obtain individual appointments with P&C companies unless one has an established book of business and experience. The advantage of the GA's you named is that is not the case.
thanks for the reply what master agency you recommend?

I posted a reply yesterday but it's never shown up, so if they both show up sorry for repeating myself...