Wind & Hail....HELP! Please.

Hi everybody:

I am so grateful to have this forum! it's been a great source of information!
I am a new agent in a new agency (worth mentioning), we have a great marketing plan and alot of prospects and good markets..HOWEVER, we can't get good Wind & Hail markets. The few that we do have are not competitive and we are losing alot of business due to this. Could anyone suggest competitive markets for this? Any information would be great. I have spent countless hours researching and have not really come up with anything.
APPRECIATE THE HELP..I REALLY DO!

BLUESTAR1

Re: Wind & Hail....HELP! Please...

Well since you listed your location as Haiti i think you will have some trouble finding carriers :P

I think someone just posted in General or Auto with a question along similar lines a couple days ago.

funny! I just realized that I have Alabama flag, that explains some of the replies...lol...now I can't figure out how to change it. In my defense I was probably in a hurry when I initially created the profile and Alabama is the first state listed..I just didn't pay attention...SO NOW, ANY WIND & HAIL MARKETS IN SOUTH CAROLINA THAT ANYBODY KNOWS OF? :)