Cold Calling List Needed

Htownindy

I am searching for list to cold call from they need to be in csz format. Currently I am located in North Houston and I want to begin using hosted dialer but don't have any data to call any reviews on them would be nice as well.

I have discovered everyone wants to sale you data but I figured you guys would be able to vouch for the ones you are using or have used in the past. So far I have spoke with cfmleads, they have whitepages and cell phone list. I was told that cell phone list are mostly bogus I didn't want to find out on the back end. Also, they say they update their info every feb which was a while back..... worries me a bit. I know not all numbers will work but just want a fair product for a fair price. Also, I have spoke with coleinformation as well they seem more reputable but again im not sure if either or both are blowing smoke in the air. Any help is appreciated you will be seeing more of me on here as I am a newbie officially opening 11/1/12. I was with a captive for 5 years.

Thanks guys, I appreciate it.