I'm Giving Up The Ghost

Hey Guys,
I'm giving up the ghost, quitting. I can't do it. I don't understand how you guys can handle it. I completely respect anyone who can, but I definitely can't.

I'm going back to Web design. I built successful Web sites for fourteen years; gave it up when I thought the Internet marketing game had become too dirty. But after a good look at the rest of the world, including the health insurance industry, I've changed my mind.

At least when I advise a client on Web strategies, I know I'm giving the best advice; I know I'm an expert - I know what I'm talking about and if I make a mistake, I can easily correct it.

To those here who've tried to help me, thank you. I wish I could have made it, but insurance isn't my native world and I need to go home.

If anyone here needs help with their Web Site: design, redesign, SEO, etc., PM me, or contact me through the Sites in my sig. I guarantee you a good deal and the best, most comprehensive, well informed strategies possible.

Jeff

I was referred to Jeff a couple of months ago and he is now my "web guru." If you take a look at my sites (especially the "California" site) you'll see the work he does.

He redesigned things to be seen by google, set up my blog and is doing SEO. I have absolutely no internet skills and I am convinced Jeff will help me become rich!

Rick

Wow Jeff, that's too bad. I'm sorry it didn't work out for you.

This business is mighty tough, and in the beginning people are under intense pressure to produce (at least if they want to eat).

Good luck in your future endeavors.

Makes me think of a quote I used in my newsletter "Quote of the Month" recently:

"Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, only this time more intelligently."