Agent Toolbox

I believe it's a few hundred down then $50 per month ongoing. It was pitched to me that quote engines are shopping tools and this is a closing tool.

The pitch is the quote engines only have certain carriers - this has every carrier and you choose all the carriers you want to side bar to show.

I personally don't buy it - I think Norvax rocks this. However, I wanted to know if anyone had some experience with it.

I am a newb, but my Imo introduced this to me in conjunction with Norvax and its absolutely amazing.. As a new indy I find it very useful because everything I need is at my fingertips. Now, as for using this instead of Norvax.......I don't think they even are comparable. Together they work amazing and compliment each other well.

Anyone heard of or used this? It's being pitched to me as better than Norvax, Quotit, etc...

Online Agent Network :: Prosperity Through Technology

I sent the Link to someone? the other day, Been aware of this for some time, Dont know if the Agent Toolbox v2 is worth the money, it is part of the "ONLINE "SYSTEM" they teach.

Leads
Leadpod
Webconferencing--Go to Meeting, Too expensive
Rapid Fax Service
Ring Central 800 Service

To me its not necessary, if you have a Web Site that is put together properly, and you have all the Carriers and Products listed on your presentation page. It accomplishes the same thing. Most agents dont have a website, so they immediately take them to Agent Toolbox to show they represent all Major Carriers to build credibility. Not a bad tool, along the same concept as Insurit. For Agents that have no credible website, or a Presentation page not a bad idea to look into.

Ever wonder what the Pajama Man teaches and the system he promotes??

Last edited:
I have seen a demo on this... I'm not terribly impressed. I can only see this making sense if you work in several states. If you keep your files fairly organized, and work in one or two states, I think the money could be better spent.