Don't Take SEO Tips from Precise Leads

go.preciseleads.stfi.re/insurance-agency-seo-strategy?sf=djaeawz#aa

Wow they recommended a keyword density to be 4-10% Can you imagine repeating your keyword phrase once out of every 10 words?? Talk about keyword stuffing.

The correct percentage should be around 1.5% now.

Also tip #1 is off, Keyword Planner doesn't give search metrics, just broad ranges.

Glad everyone did their research for this article:D

go.preciseleads.stfi.re/insurance-agency-seo-strategy?sf=djaeawz#aa

Wow they recommended a keyword density to be 4-10% Can you imagine repeating your keyword phrase once out of every 10 words?? Talk about keyword stuffing.

The correct percentage should be around 1.5% now.

Also tip #1 is off, Keyword Planner doesn't give search metrics, just broad ranges.

Glad everyone did their research for this article:D

Hahahaha, I don't have a clue what you're talking about Justin....you lost me at Wow.:twitchy:

I'm not a Techie.:no:

Hahahaha, I don't have a clue what you're talking about Justin....you lost me at Wow.:twitchy:

I'm not a Techie.:no:

Let me break it down for you Tom, this is how Precise Leads says you should write your website content,

"Florida medigap plans are the best medicare options for seniors. Anyone looking for Florida medigap plans should look no further. Our set of Florida Medigap plans will be your best choice."

That will pulverize your web rankings stuffing words like that, not to mention no one will read it (for very long)....

Let me break it down for you Tom, this is how Precise Leads says you should write your website content,

"Florida medigap plans are the best medicare options for seniors. Anyone looking for Florida medigap plans should look no further. Our set of Florida Medigap plans will be your best choice."

That will pulverize your web rankings stuffing words like that, not to mention no one will read it (for very long)....

I actually understood that. ;)