Final Expense Boot Camp

I'm a newly liscensed agent looking for the right opportunity to get me started. After doing some research I narrowed it down to the FE market. So I checked out this website www.finalexpensebootcamp.com and it looks to have a really good lead system. Has anybody heard of this yet? Looking for feed back. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated. I am also open to any suggestions for any other lead programs out there.

I'm a newly liscensed agent looking for the right opportunity to get me started. After doing some research I narrowed it down to the FE market. So I checked out this website www.finalexpensebootcamp.com and it looks to have a really good lead system. Has anybody heard of this yet? Looking for feed back. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated. I am also open to any suggestions for any other lead programs out there.
Looks like alot of hype and gimmickry. Good luck with that.
Also, I'm not a fan of companies trying to act like they are in some way affilliated with our nation's warriors and those that served in the past.

Also, I'm not a fan of companies trying to act like they are in some way affilliated with our nation's warriors and those that served in the past.

I don't care about the hype and what not. For me it's about a lead program that won't scam me out of money. Other than the hype, their lead program seems pretty good. Have you heard anything about the company good or bad?
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
He lost me at "by the grace of God".

lol well I guess by the Grace of God he will help me make some money. ;)

Last edited:
I'm a newly liscensed agent looking for the right opportunity to get me started. After doing some research I narrowed it down to the FE market. So I checked out this website and it looks to have a really good lead system. Has anybody heard of this yet? Looking for feed back. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated. I am also open to any suggestions for any other lead programs out there.