vic120

Guru
5000 Post Club
OH
Ok I am new to this type of leads and action as well as FE

Ok so now I have Facebook leads coming in
and some set appointments right away, Though they are out like a week or longer

I am told that agents often call them right away

I feel like If I set an appointment I am not wanting a call right away it feels weird in my mind
But I am open clearly I need to change my thinking

What do you all say when you call though I got your appointment request for next week so I thought I would call you now??

How does that go over?

or do you word it difrently?

I never set an appointment more than 1 day out.

Don’t worry about those appointments a week out. They won’t be there anyway.

Not sure I worded this properly
This is Facebook leads that are scheduling themselves

My question is how are agents approaching these calls
I understand that agents are calling them Now
this part is established

The Question is what kind of approach?

I mean are people getting offended why are you calling when I set an appointment?
Is there a wording or approach used?

Really the question would be for phone sales mainly

Expect a ton of no

I am fine with that As long as I know its not because I called at the wrong time or said the wrong thing then I am good with it

its just when I question if I did it right that is an issue

which is WHY I am asking how people are approaching this and what are they saying specifically in this specific situation

This is the thing I am hoping to hear in this thread

I am fine with that As long as I know its not because I called at the wrong time or said the wrong thing then I am good with it

its just when I question if I did it right that is an issue

which is WHY I am asking how people are approaching this and what are they saying specifically in this specific situation

This is the thing I am hoping to hear in this thread