Insurance Technologies Corp (ITC)

JosephDeacon

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
Does anyone have any thoughts or opinions on Insurance Technologies Corp (ITC) as a website host/vendor? I currently have a basic site with them and am talking with them shortly to discuss some SEO add-ons and other more comprehensive services.

I have hosted my site with them for about 8 months, and have not seen much change in my siterank since changing from GoDaddy.

Any feedback is appreciated.

I have them and I am looking to switch. They screw you up and I am shopping around for something new. It's been almost two years and I can't tell you how many times my site goes down or how many months goes on without me receiving emails.

You do not get any notifications or they don't even know when the site goes down until you call them. Nope don't bother.
:no:

I have been doing SEO for about 8 years and if someone promises results from some automated plugins, then I would be highly wary.

So I assume that they are using automated plug-ins and not building it out from scratch?

I have them and I am looking to switch. They screw you up and I am shopping around for something new. It's been almost two years and I can't tell you how many times my site goes down or how many months goes on without me receiving emails.

You do not get any notifications or they don't even know when the site goes down until you call them. Nope don't bother.
:no:

I have a beautiful site from ITC and have had nothing but full cooperation and success. The staff does my modifications almost instantly. Never any problems or downtime. I think if you will call them they will provide you a solution.

Same here. I have had ITC for about 3 years and I think they are great. You get a lot for the money. Their service overall has been excellent and they are responsive. I would trust them IMO. :)