FE AGENT IN GEORGIA STRUGGLING NEED HELP PLEASE

thespur1

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
HELLO, I'M AN FE AGENT IN GA AND NEED ADVISE PLEASE HELP ME, ANY HELP IS APPRECIATED.

The problem is I have not been able to find a good lead source. I started out with telemarketing leads and did well initially but then the lead quality went down significantly. Then I tried other Tele leads and the quality was the same. Seems to be a problem in Ga. I have pretty much tried every lead source except for direct mail because I have needed a "quick lead". So at this point my goal is to buy some leads and survive and put food on the table. I am under FEX with Scott, but he was very upfront that there is nothing he could do to help me in Ga. Is there a direct mail house that sells fixed price leads in Ga ? I think there might be a few direct mail houses. I am trying to look at what options I have.

A different career, field or business?

Work DM leads in a neighboring state like Florida, Alabama,South Carolina and commute staying in motels?

Move to a different state altogether ?

I am struggling bad and need some help, if you agents can please give me some advice, or point me in the right direction please. I am a good person with no criminal record and have never hurt anybody. Hoping someone can help me out.

Are you saying that FEX has agents who struggle? I assume you are not one of the 40+ FEX agents with over $100,000AP production this year? And you are stating on a public forum that Newby isn't willing to help? Where is Travis? JD will be along shortly with his comments. Gooner said I was bitch whining last week when I posted about the trouble I have in the panhandle so be pepared for criticism.

Last edited: