FE IMO Suggestion

Tdog

Hello everyone,

New poster here, long time lurker. I recently got my insurance license here in TX, got it on Monday actually. I am looking for suggestions for an FE IMO. I currently work full time, but as soon as the insurance biz picks up for me, I am planning on diving into FE full time, just has to make sense financially ya know... With that said, I am new to the business. I am looking for something that offers training, allows me to work at it part time for now, whether its F2F or tele. If anyone has suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated.

Feel free to check us out. www.finalexpenseservices.com

We offer $24 fixed price DM leads with a 120% contract level.
We also have a 70% contract with Free Direct Mail and Free Appointment Setting.

I train agents every morning via our morning call. We have a training program you go through that is extremely informational and IN ORDER! Takes you step by step on the basics all the way to advanced level training.

We have an agent hotline that is extremely helpful. You can call it while in the house to get help with underwriting, closing, overcoming objections, etc. We have agents that call it daily from the door. They are hit with an objection and can't get past it. They call, we overcome it for them and get them inside, then they write a deal!

Side note...I have leads already in house around you, so the start up time can be as quick as you would want.

[email protected]

Feel free to check us out. www.finalexpenseservices.com

We offer $24 fixed price DM leads with a 120% contract level.
We also have a 70% contract with Free Direct Mail and Free Appointment Setting.

I train agents every morning via our morning call. We have a training program you go through that is extremely informational and IN ORDER! Takes you step by step on the basics all the way to advanced level training.